Fri, 29th Aug — 12 notes

Thu, 28th Aug — 39,206 notes

Wed, 27th Aug — 1,699 notes
queergraffiti:

Newcastle, England
Tue, 26th Aug — 77 notes
6ksfashion:

Face in the mirror
Mon, 25th Aug — 9,945 notes
lovel-ylesbian:

lezbe-friends:

auslanddd:

this is like my fav thing to do to a girl trillzzzz

do this to me…

☼ lesbian blog ☼
Fri, 22nd Aug — 19,715 notes

bisexualpiratequeen:

I’m trying hard to live by Cat Principles.

1- I am glorious above all things
2- Eat when hungry, sleep when sleepy, play when bored
3- Affection is given and received on my terms and only mine
4- Show displeasure clearly.
5- NO
6- Demand the things you want. If they aren’t given, demand them again, but louder this time.
7- If you are touched when you don’t want to be, say so. If they continue to touch you, make them bleed.

Thu, 21st Aug — 69,423 notes
lapetitecole:

Teknari
Wed, 20th Aug — 5,771 notes
Tue, 19th Aug — 512 notes
backtothegun:

bois wearing makeup #kipperclothiers #lesbian #boi #boiculture #androgyny
Mon, 18th Aug — 103 notes

Sat, 16th Aug — 14,775 notes
Fri, 15th Aug — 63,121 notes
Thu, 14th Aug — 311 notes
Wed, 13th Aug — 76,950 notes
Tue, 12th Aug — 37 notes