Wed, 15th Oct — 65,578 notes

Mon, 13th Oct — 1,928 notes
theyroaredvintage:

Biba suits, 1960s
Sun, 5th Oct — 3,356 notes

Tue, 16th Sep — 5,781 notes
Mon, 15th Sep — 1,376 notes

Fri, 12th Sep — 38,029 notes
jeffcabella:

Gay pride
Paris 2013
https://www.facebook.com/jfcabella.photo
Wed, 10th Sep — 353 notes

Wed, 10th Sep — 9,840 notes
Tue, 9th Sep — 63 notes
queergraffiti:

San Francisco, California, USA
Mon, 8th Sep — 106 notes
zepsternerd:

Push and pull; Yin and Yang 
Fri, 5th Sep — 152 notes
malloreigh:

(via Maya Felix for “Natural Beauty” - Ben Hopper)
Fri, 5th Sep — 73 notes
Thu, 4th Sep — 9,665 notes

Wed, 3rd Sep — 5,610 notes
style-inspo:

Charlotte Gainsbourg styled by Nicola Knels and photographed by Stefan Heinrichs for Vogue Germany August 2014.
Tue, 2nd Sep — 1,094 notes